5 of 5 stars“Thank You”
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the photos- they came out great! We had a blast with you and are still talking about it!
As my kids (21 and 25) get older and still willingly vacation with us, I strive to find “experiences” that we can share together rather than just going on a trip. I try hard to find a way to make new memories.
Thanks for providing an opportunity for us to create a new memory! Your sense of humor, personality, the stunning scenery & the thrills made it a fantastic few hours. Sam would have liked to spend the whole day with you! I’m sorry that my daughter missed out on this trip but hopefully I’ll bring her to Santa Fe another time.
I will write a review on TripAdvisor soon.
Take care,
Eileen Stein (Rob, Sam & Hannah (girlfriend)

“Amazing Jeep Tour”
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great time with Andrew and the Santa Fe Jeep Tours people. The sights were incredible and Andrew knew about the geology as well as the history of the area. We are booking again this year too!

Reviewed December 4, 2015

I booked a jeep tour for our family of 7 (3 generations) and Andrew was great about suggesting which tour would make us all happy. We chose the Diablo Canyon tour and had a blast! It was thrilling, beautiful and we got the chance to hike just enough (but not too much). Everyone enjoyed our time with Andrew and Michelle and our memorable jeep tour with Santa Fe Jeep! Highly recommend!

Reviewed October 18, 2015

The tour itself is an amazing experience and offers breathtaking views of Santa Fe but even more impressive is the customer service of this company.
My mom and I booked the Diablo Canyon Tour and on the day of the tour we got a call from the owner Andrew telling us that the leaves were changing colors in the ski basin and that it would be a much better experience to go their instead. The ski basin tour was more expensive but he didn’t charge us extra for going there instead. He also suggested we leave an hour or 2 early in order to get the best weather since it was supposed to rain and get much colder later in the evening. All of his recommendations really gave us the best experience possible! He is extremely personable and not only lead a great tour but gave us recommendations for places to eat and things to do while in NM. He spent an hour longer with us than what was included and provided a nice picnic overlooking the mountains. This is hands down the best tour experience I have ever been on and would definitely recommend to anyone!

Reviewed October 11, 2015

My daughter and I went on the Dome tour with Andrew and had a great time. One of the must do’s in Santa Fe. He picked us up at our rented house and we spent the next 4 hours in the back country around the crater. He had plenty of water (a must in this climate) and fresh fruit and muffins for our hilltop picnic. His knowledge of the area and its history made the trip interesting and the views are great.

5 of 5 starsReviewed October 6, 2015

We took the 5 hour dome tour. It was fantastic. The scenery was unbelievable. Andrew our driver was very knowlegable and was an expert on the history of the area we saw. Note – you must wear enclosed shoes! Make sure you bring a camera.

5 of 5 starsReviewed September 12, 2015

Had a fun adventure with Andrew and team. Ours was about 6 hours and it just flew by! Pickup at the hotel and lots of attention to detail. Highly recommend!

5 of 5 starsReviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile

We did the Los Alamos dome tour Andrew was a great tour guide who knew his stuff. He picked us up at our hotel. He had water, fresh fruit and doughnuts for us to enjoy at a perfect spot. And the views, spectacular!!!

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 27, 2015

To celebrate our 8 year wedding anniversary, my hubby and I and booked a tour through Santa Fe Jeep tours (we took the Devi’s Throne Sudeste tour!) What an adventure and blast we had! Andrew picked us at our hotel and we began our excursion! We would recommend this tour to all family and friends!

Had a blast….

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 2, 2015

Andrew and Tao took us on an unbelievable trip to the ski basin. My family (5) plus 2 dogs went in 2 Jeeps. We were picked up promptly at the Plaza. Food was excellent as well as the scenery. I would highly recommend Andrew’s crew for your next adventure. you won’t regret it…

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 2, 2015

Fantastic way to experience the mountains. We appreciated occasional stops to enjoy the quiet and catch the breeze through young aspens. Added interest of a sudden thunderstorm followed by a multi-colored sunset.

5 of 5 starsReviewed June 14, 2015

my husband and I lead by andrew had a amazing time….andrew was the greatest tour guide and took us where there had been little to no visitation due to not being open to the public until recently…he was so knowledgeable about the area we visited as well as the surrounding areas…if u want to go explore off the beaten track…

Reviewed June 13, 2015

Andrew picked us up at our hotel (right on time) and we headed out for a three hour tour of the Santa Fe Ski Basin. The trip started out marvelous, with the top down and many great photo ops. Then Mother Nature decided to open up the heavens and it rained and rained and rained for the rest of the tour.
Andrew kept apologizing for the bad weather, but we still had a blast on the trip! If you’re looking for a fun day in Santa Fe, go on a Jeep tour!

Visited June 2015
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Andrew came and picked us up from our Air B & B place on the dot of 4pm and the adventure began. A good vehicle makes a big difference to the Jeep tour experience and this was a proper 4 wheel drive, all terrain vehicle. This is a must do experience in Santa Fe.
The terrain is spectacular. The vistas amazing and Andrews commentary personalised the whole experience. In sections the track is poor but nothing that you can’t handle. The forests you pass through change every few miles. Deep gulches and arroyos, weathered cliffs and dry river beds are the playing fields for this tour. The hills and vistas change colour as you approach them from purple to green. Giant trees dwarf the wild rabbits that scurry off the road and if you are lucky you will see a herd of Elk, grazing and going about their business. The Valles Caldera is amazing from up close and  for a brief moment in time you are transposed to a world of the stock rider and the ranch. As the tour wound down, the sun set on what was a perfect finale to our Santa Fe visit. Pink & purple streaks crisscrossed the sky as day wound down and the neon lights on the reservation casinos turned brighter!


Reviewed May 19, 2015

Visited Santa Fe as a change from the traditional beach trip for Spring Break. Love the city and loved Sante Fe Jeep Tours. Easy to book the tour (we did the Devil’s Throne Sudeste Tour), received prompt email confirmation, and a call a few days in advance of our scheduled day to make final accommodations. Andrew was fun, tailored our experience to what we wanted, and a great advocate for the area. We rode the trails, saw some movie sets and ventured around some canyons. Thanks Andrew!



Reviewed April 26, 2015

This was a great time and breath taking views from the top of the mountains. Andrew was a terrific tour guide giving great descriptions of everything. Highly recommend

Visited April 2015

Good morning Andrew:


Just wanted to thank you again for the great two days Darlene & I spent with you.  We had so much fun and were grateful we experienced the adventures!!

Thanks for the pictures too!!

If you ever decide to come to Toronto, we will take you on a tour; however will be on subway and not a jeep!!

Darlene & I would definitely like to visit Santa Fe again.

Take care,


Clients 2

From Mary Lou from Georgia….
Children: Elly and Trip

“Thank you so much for making our trip so fun. Some tears are falling as we are headed out of this wonderful place. One day we will be in a place that we don’t dread going back to. ????


Dear Andrew,

I want to record my thanks to you for the effort you put into ensuring that I had an enjoyable jeep tour and for dinner too – awesome!

If I know of anyone coming to Santa Fe I can recommend you, and if I return to Santa Fe, I might well book another tour myself.

kindest regards,


clients 5

Thank you again Andrew for an amazing tour.  My mother really appreciated it as well.  My son made it to town tonight so I don’t have to worry re snowy roads tomorrow.  Life is good.

Thank you again for the memories.